Clubs, Old-Divisions-New, Regions, Links, LEADERSHIP, People

January to December

Governor: Dr. William M. Eagles Chesterfield VA
Governor-elect: Chester A. Troy Sr Towson VA
Past Governor: name Club
Secretary-Treasurer: Walter C. Goodykoontz Radford VA

District Chairs | CKI Gov | KeyClub Gov

Lt. Governors

Div 1 John D. Holland Eastern Branch Div 9 H. Warren McCann Hagerstown
Div 2 R. A. "Skeeter" Robertson Roanoke Div 10 Marion L. Beeton Jr Alexandria
Div 3 Nat S. Shiffiette Christiansburg Div 11 William S. Foster Jr Seaford
Div 4 Dr. William H. Alexander Hopewell Div 12 J. Frank Smith Hampton-Midtown
Div 5 F. Wallace McGlung Covington Div 13 James S. Jones Suffolk
Div 6 William J. Slattery Baltimore Div 14 J. C. Wilkerson Glen Burnie
Div 7 Thomas D. Weldin Wilmington Div 15 Wade D. Ward Crisfield
Div 8 Glyn R. Phillips Clintwood  

Mercury 64 is first breakfast club in the District.

New Club Key # Div Sponsor
Mercury 64 Hampton, VA 05659 13 Hampton, Newport News, Peninsula, Warwick
Merged Clubs:
Hampden-Mount Washington & Midtown Baltimore to form Hampden-Midtown Baltimore D12.
Charter Revoked
Midtown Baltimore MD
Clubs 157, Gain 1, Loose 1
Membership 8,427