Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map LEADERSHIP People

1982 - 1983
October to September

Past Governor
Paul Beatley
Howard Brown
James Kauffman
Ellis Stroup
Carl Eby

District Chairs | CKI Governor | KeyClub Governor

Lt. Governors

Div 1 Albert Phillips Prince Georges County Div 12 Will R. Fox Baltimore Loch Raven
Div 2 Ira B. Peters Roanoke Div 13 Raymond A. Adams Williamsburg
Div 3 James A. Morris Radford Div 14 George H. Benford The Severn
Div 4 Harry R. Whitt West Point Div 15 John W. Wright Easton
Div 5 Z. S. Dickerson Harrisionburg Div 16 James S. Mathews Norfolk
Div 6 Harvey W. Stokes Baltimore Div 17 James J. Leder Jr Bethesda
Div 7 Laurance A. Gleason Brandywine Hundred Div 18 Elias B. Lau Petersburg
Div 8 R. Charles Phillips Haysi Div 19 Jerry P. Kerr Winchester
Div 9 William T. Boyd Taneytown Div 20 Aubrey T. Chason Annandale
Div 10 Jack G. Stevens Orange Div 21 Robert P. Gardner Suffolk
Div 11 William G. Guthrie Rehoboth Beach  

New Clubs Sponsor
Key Revoked
Far East Washington DC Capitol Hill & Eastern Branch DC
Lynnhaven Virginia Beach Kempsville & Norfolk
North Anne Arudel MD Severna Park
North Bethesda MD Bethesda
Northeast Washington DC Capital Centre Eastern Branch
Revoked Charters
Potomac (The) VA
Clubs 228
Reston VA
Membership 9451
South Carroll MD  
Swift Creek VA