Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map LEADERSHIP People

1980 - 1981
October to September

District Governor
Past Governor
Bryon Stephens
James Kauffman
Mal Livick
Ellis Stroup
Howard Brown

District Chairs | CKI Governor | KeyClub Governor

Lt Governors

Div 1 John V. Rocks Georgetown DC Div 12 Donald W. ClemTowson
Div 2 Gregory V. Harrell Williamson Road Div 13 George W. Dickerson Poquoson
Div 3 Reese M. Ratliff (resigned) Pulaski
Replaced by Ralph C. Whitt
Wythe Co
Div 14 Forest L. Farris Severn
Div 4 William P. Spencer Richmond Div 15 William L. Jones Chincoteague
Div 5 Leroy F. Beckerle Waynesboro Div 16 Morris Long Virginia Beach
Div 6 Donald Klein Ellicott City Div 17 Joseph E. Zeis Silver Spring
Div 7 Harry M. Nelson Red Clay Valley Div 18 Byron F. Price Chester
Div 8 Milton C. Webber Abingdon Div 19 Kenneth D. Kisner Winchester
Div 9 James A. Rice Walkersville Div 20 Richard T. Ball Arlington
Div 10 Bolling Robertson Warrenton Div 21 Jan Ten Braak Portsmouth
Div 11 Kenneth M. Madden Seaford  

New Clubs Sponsor
Key Revoked
Calvert County MD Waldorf
Downtown Annapolis MD The Severn
The Kanawha Richmond VA West Richmond
McClure River VA Haysi
Metropolitan Newark DE Newark-White Clay
Middletown Valley MD Suburban Frederick
Old Point Comfort VA Poquoson
Patrick Henry VA Newport News
Shenandoah Valley VA Staunton Verona
Swift Creek VA Chester
Revoked Charters
Green Run Virgina Beach VA
Patapaco Valley MD
Clubs 217
Perry Hall MD
Membership 9109