Clubs, Old-Divisions-New, Regions, Site Map, LEADERSHIP, People

January to September

Governor Morton O. Alper DDS Georgetown DC
Governor-elect Frank G. Louthan Jr Richmond VA
Past Governor James S. Jones Suffolk VA
Secretary-Treasurer Walter C. Goodykoontz Radford VA

District Chairs | CKI Gov | KeyClub Gov

Lt Governors

Div 1 Neil A. Crichton Rock Creek Div 9 Dr. Harold F. Carbaugh Hagerstown
Div 2 William V. Rickman Danville Div 10 Edward H. Cann Fredericksburg
Div 3 Richard W. Davis Radford Div 11 Arthur H. Brandenburg Milford
Div 4 W. Wallace Tennent Jr North Richmond Div 12 Lindley H. DeGarmo Reisterstown
Div 5 Abe L. Garber Harrisionburg Div 13 John W. Ames Jr DDS Peninsula
Div 6 Robert M. Anderson Dundalk Div 14 Col. James E. Allen USA (Ret) Laurel
Div 7 William F. Ward Rodney Square Div 15 William E. Dykes Jr Crisfield
Div 8 Roy L. Wells Jr Wise Div 16 Walter H. Hick Suburban Norfolk

Kiwanis adminstrative year changes to Oct. 1 to Sept. 30.

Merger 3/69 Annapolis and Suburban Annapolis to form Greater Annapolis MD D14.

New Clubs Key # Div Sponsor
Bel Air MD
Columbia MD
Essex and Loch Raven MD
Ellicott City MD
Charter revoked
Suburban Annapolis MD K03527 D14
Clubs 165, Gain 2, Loose 1
Membership 8,615 End 8556