Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map LEADERSHIP People

January to December

Past Governor
Pete Thurston Jr
John Rogers Jr
Walter Goodykoontz

District Chairs | CKI Governor | KeyClub Governor

Lt Governors

style="text-decoration: none"
Div 1 Rolland G. Lamensdorf NW Washington Div 9 Gerald L. Goodman Winchester
Div 2 W. E. "Red" Hale Williamson Road Div 10 A.P. "Red" DiGiulian Springfield
Div 3 Dr. Seymour L. Kalison Blacksburg Div 11 Avery H. Ellis Georgetown DE
Div 4 Richard S. Gillis Jr Ashland Div 12 A. Robus Carey Towson
Div 5 Herbie L. King Clifton Forge (heart attack) Replaced by Tom Teagle Div 13 G. J. Balson Newport News
Div 6 Clyde T. Headley South Baltimore Div 14 Howard C. Will Annapolis
Div 7 David Myers Claymont Div 15 Lee Savage Chincoteague
Div 8 W. J. Totten Saltville Div 16 Robert M Reed Portsmouth

Clubs Move Divisions
D 13 to D 16 Chesapeake Franklin Merrimac Norfolk Norfolk-Princess Anne Portsmouth Smithfield Suburban Norfolk Suffolk VA Beach

Feb. 1 - First FULL TIME District Secretary

New Clubs Sponsor
Revoked Key
Bowie MD Prince Georges County Shady Side Norfolk Suburban Norfolk Norfolk-Princess Anne
Ettrick-Matoaca VA Colonial Heights
Gloucester VA Newport News Hampton Mercury 64 Peninsula Warwick
Midtown Norfolk Norfolk Suburban Norfolk Norfolk-Princess Anne
Orange VA
Name Change
New Name
West End Richmond West Richmond
Revoked Charters
Clubs 161
Membership 8661
End 8309