Capital District Kiwanis History

Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map LEADERSHIP People

January to December

Governor W Albie Barksdale Charlottesville VA
Governor-elect Michael Paul Smith Reisterstown MD
Past Governor M Channing Wagner Wilmington DE
Secretary-Treasurer Walter C Goodykoontz Radford VA
Committee Chairs

Lt Governors

Div 01 Edgar Parrish Manassas Div 06 Lester N Phillipy North Baltimore
Div 02 G Fred Craig Bassett Div 07 Robert G Wollter Milford
Div 03 Will D Baugh Radford Div 08 Elmer C Smith Clintwood
Div 04 Frank G Louthan Richmond Div 09 L Forrest Free Westminster
Div 05 Harry Nash Waynesboro  

New Division 09
From Division 01 - Frederick K00783 | Front Royal K02634 | Hagerstown K00448
From Division 05 - Winchester K00806
From Division 06 - Taneytown K02291 | Westminster K01973

Club Moves to Division 04
From Division 01 - Fredericksburg K00960
New Clubs Sponsor
Revoked Key
Fairlawn Community VA Radford
Silver Spring MD Bethesda
Williamson Road VA Salem | Roanoke
Wythe County VA Bland County

January 1
- 87 Clubs - Membership 5,769