Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map LEADERSHIP People

2013 - 2014
October to September

Past Governor
Scott Zimmerman
Brian Bell
Carol Richar
Tom Varner
Roy Sheets

District Chairs | CKI Gov | KeyClub Gov

District Board of Trustees

Chesapeake Bay Region Divisions 4 5
Trustee Rose W. Poole Seaford DE

Term expires: 2014
National Capital Region Divisions 1 2 3
Trustee John G. Tyner II Rockville MD

Term expires: 2014
Heart of Virginia Region Divisions 9 10 11
Trustee John S. Morris III Richmond VA

Term Expires:
Southeast Virginia Region Divisions 12 13 14
Trustee Carla E. Morin-Diehl Williamsburg VA

Term expires: 2015

Mason Dixon Region Divisions 6 7 8
Trustee Theodore R. Zapolowicz

Term Expires:

Southwest Virginia Region Divisions 15 16 17
Trustee Jonothan B. Rife Grundy VA

Term expires: 2014

District Lt. Governors

Div 1 Jacqueline G. Felton Greater Landover Div 10 Edwin C. Daley Hopewell
Div 2 David F. Lurie Tysons Corner/McLean Div 11 Merle E. Robertson Tuckahoe
Div 3 Kelly Boswell Olney

Div 12 Michael G. Dasovich Tabb

Div 4 Div 13 John Wesley Brown Smithfield
Div 5 Charles A. Marks Dover Div 14 Richard A. Pippin Chesapeake
Div 6 Janice M. Dudey Reisterstown Div 15 Hiawtha Nicely Botetourt County
Div 7 Richard W. Steinberg Westminster Div 16 Jackson White Abingdon
Div 8 Ralph Henry Combs Jr Winchester Div 17 David C. Yates Haysi
Div 9 Dennis G. Baugh Shenandoah Valley  

New Clubs
Revoked Key
Richmond Young Professionals VA  
KI Revoked Charters
Greater Westminster MD
Oct 1 Clubs 155 Members 5208
Hampton VA
Lexington VA
Northgate Washington DC
Western AlleganyVA