Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map LEADERSHIP People

2011 - 2012
October to September

Past Governor
Jeff Wolff
Carol Richar
Ellis Stroup
Tom Varner
H.L. Marks

District Chairs | CKI Governor | KeyClub Governor

District Board of Trustees

DelMarVA Region Divisions 11 15
Rose Poole Seaford DE
Term expires: 2014

NoVA Region Divisions 10 20
David Lurie Tysons Corner/McLean VA
Term expires: 2013
Hampton-Roads Region Divisions 13 16 21 23
Doc Thrush Virginia Beach VA
Term expires: 2012
Potomac Region Divisions 1 17 22
John Tyner II Rockville MD
Term expires: 2014
Heart of Virginia Region Divisions 4 18
Betty Bell James River VA
Term expires: 2013
Presidential Region Divisions 5 19
Dennis Grubbs Winchester VA
Term expires: 2012
Mason Dixon Region Divisions 9 12 14
William Hand Crofton MD
Term expires: 2013
Southwest Virginia Region Divisions 2 3 8
Jon Rife Grundy VA
Term expires: 2014

District Lt. Governors

Div 1 Freeman Wise Capitol Hill Div 13 Ruthann Kellum Downtown Hampton
Div 2 Paul Bowles Salem Div 14 Marnie Fallon Crofton
Div 3 Joe Copenhaver Marion Div 15 John Sparkman Chincoteague
Div 4 John Morris Richmond Div 16 Carroll Bains Virginia Beach
Div 5 Herbert Ely Charlottesville Div 17 Dave Benway Montgomery Village
  Div 18 Gus Lamond James River
Div 8 Fred Keller Abingdon Div 19 Tom Hoy Old Town
Div 9 James Reter Greater Westminster Div 20 Kristina Dlugozima Tysons Corner/McLean
Div 10 Harry Horning Manassas Div 21 Rick Gonzales Chesapeake
Div 11 Patricia Justice Elkton Div 22 Jenny Plummer-Well Calvert County
Div 12 Sandra Allen Baltimore City Div 23 Timothy Meyer Grafton

New Clubs Sponsor
Revoked Key
New Name
North Central Richmond and West Richmond Greater Richmond
KI Revoked Charters
Oct 1 2011
Annandale VA
Clubs 169
Big Lick VA
Members 6067
By the Bay VA  
Clarke County VA  
Manassas Batterfield VA  
Mid Montgomery MD  
North Central Richmond VA  
Pungo-Virginia Beach VA  
Shady Side MD