Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map LEADERSHIP People

2006 - 2007
October to September

Past Governor
Bob Cressy
Art Riley
Yvonne Holley
Ellis Stroup

District Chairs | CKI Governor | KeyClub Governor

District Board of Trustees

DelMarVA Region Divisions 11 15
Walt Rudy Bridgville
Term expires: 2008

NoVA Region Divisions 10 20
Bill Roberson Goose Creek
Term expires: 2008
Hampton-Roads Region Divisions 13 16 21 23
Floyd Brown Old Point Comfort
Term expires: 2009
Potomac Region Divisions 1 17 22
Jonnie Mann La Plata
Term expires: 2008
Heart of Virginia Region Divisions 4 18
Tom Varner Ashland
Term expires: 2007
Presidential Region Divisions 5 19
Robert Atkins Jr Shenandoah Valley
Term expires: 2006
Mason Dixon Region Divisions 9 12 14
Don Dudey Reisterstown
Term expires: 2007
Southwest Virginia Region Divisions 2 3 8
Jackson White Jr Abingdon
Term expires: 2008

Lt. Governors

Div 1 Barbara Tate Shepherd Park Div 14 Remee Mackey The Severn
Div 2 David Heppner Lynchburg Div 15 Barbara Hickman Pocomoke City
Div 3 Jim VanHoozier Christiansburg Div 16 Doc Thrush Bayside
Div 4 Joseph Stankus North Central Richmond Div 17 Betty Gardiner Wheaton-Silver Spring
Div 5 Herbert Ely Charlottesville Div 18 Betty Bell James River
Div 8 Jon Rife Grundy Div 19 Dennis Grubbs Winchester
Div 9 Fred Lohnes Greater Westminster Div 20 Charles Gee Alexandria
Div 10 John Beere Manassas Div 21 Fred Woodall Chesapeake
Div 11 Allan Kujala Dover Div 22 Lynwood Zimmerman Waldorf
Div 12 Norton Gettes Pikesville Div 23 Brian Wilson Poquoson
Div 13 Phylis Henry By The Bay Div 24 Betty Bell James River

Divsion 7 disbanded Nov 2006 Board Meeting
Clubs moved to D 11: Dover Elkton Wilmington

New Clubs Sponsor
Revoked Key
Bel Air MD Towson-Timonium Reisterstown
Charlotte Hall VA Waldorf & St. Mary's County
Dulles Area VA Arlington
Potomac MD Wheaton-Silver Spring
Toano VA Williamsburg
Old Name
New Name
North Bethesda Mid Montgomery Co
The Severn Greater Annapolis
Virginia Beach Pembroke Virginia Beach Town Center
KI Revoked Charters
Elkridge MD
Oct 1 Clubs 180
Harford County VA
Membership 6991
Merrimac VA  
Pulaski VA
Milford DE  
Taneytown MD