Capital District Kiwanis History

Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map Leadership People

1992 - 1993 District Chairs
Source Capital District Official Directory 1992 - 1993

Achievement Stuart Mendelsohn Fair Oaks
Administration Ellis H Stroup Suburban Frederick
Administrator Builders Club Jackie Bledsoe Roanoke
Administrator Circle K Robert G "Bob" P Sanders Mercury 64
Administrator Key Club Cory E Berg Verona
Budget and Finance Stuart Mendelsohn Fair Oaks
Capital Builder Editor Robert J Hughes Capitol Hill
Charter II Paul J Miller Sr Wilmington
Childrens Miracle Network Telethon Howard Silberstein Rockville
Community and Youth Services Ronald M Gates Harbor Front
Convention District Van D Olmstead Jr Wilmington
Conference Mid-Winter Emmett M Storey Jr Virginia Beach Combers
Convention On to Nice France Ellis H Stroup Suburban Frederick
Finance and Fund Raising Charles E Harward Jr Lock Raven
HOBY & Teenager of the Year Jennifer Cromwell McLean
Intreclub Charles E Jackson Suburban Frederick
International Relations H Jennings Bryan Warwick
K-Family Relations Douglas S Pugh Suburban Hagerstown
Kiwanis International Foundation Donald W Jones Charlottesville
Laws & Regulations Robert S Bersch Roanoke
Major Emphasis Co-Chair Cathaleen LeMons Oyster Point
Major Emphasis Co-Chair Rudolph R Russo Bayside
Membership Growth North David Espie Jr Crofton
Membership Growth South Herbert Bauer Fairfax
Membership Growth and Education Richard A Moats Alexandria
Membership Retention North Douglas S Pugh Suburban Hagerstown
Membership Retention South Robert L Powers Great Bridge
Music Billy L Stump West Richmond
New Club Building Joseph M Kalista Warwick
Past Governors Dana G Cable Frederick
Permanent Comm on District Meetings William E Hassenger Peninsula
Project 39 Don L Dudey Reisterstown
Public Relations Joseph H Weber Woodlawn
Redivisioning Joseph C Hillier Chester
Resolutioins A James Kauffman Chesterfield
Special Olympics Mark C Wagner Timonium-Cockeysville
Support of Spiritual Aims John A Collard Odenton
Sponsored Youth Dale Q Larson McLean
Training and Leadership Development Dale E Collins Elkton