Capital District Kiwanis History

Clubs Old-Divisions-New Regions Site Map Leadership People

1982 - 1983 District Chairs
Source Kiwanis International 1982 - 1983 Directory

Achievement A James Kauffman Chesterfield
Administration George W Dickerson Poquoson
Administrator Builders Clubs Peter S Ford Chesapeake
Administrator Circle K Frank B Fulton Hopewell
Administrator Key Club Richard G Feeser Taneytown
Citizenship Services Milton C Webber Abingdon
Convention - District Vernon L Good Wilmington
Convention - Mid-Winter Gerald W Hoskins Highlandtown
Convention - On to Vienna Austria Roy I Powell Newport News
Finance and Fund Raising Robert H Turner Jr Roanoke
International President's Visit William E Jacobs Williamsburg
International Relations Charles Kopeland
Roland M Neifeld
Kiwanis Education Robert C Atkins Staunton
Kiwanis International Foundation Preston A Davis Capitol Hill
Laws & Regulations Lawrence A Monaco Jr Capitol Hill
Major Emphasis Richard T Ball Arlington
Membership Growth and Education Joseph C Hillier Chester
Music Joseph E Zeis
Silver Spring
New Club Building Carl R Eby Wheaton
Past Governors Byron L Stephens Ellicott City
Photographer Tom B Thatcher Bethesda
Public Relations Robert N Cressy Bethesda
Resolutions Robert L Murphy Alexandria
Special Club Services James A Rice Walkersville
Support of Spiritual Aims Donald Klein Ellicott City
Youth Services Byron F Price Chester