Capital District Kiwanis History

Clubs, Old-Divisions-New, Regions, Site Map, Leadership, People

2005 - 2006 District Chairs

Achievement Warren Kane Arlington D 20
Administration & Club Operations Ellis H. Stroup Suburban Frederick D 09
Administrator aKtion Club Carroll Hamilton Elkton D 11
Administrator Bulders Club Drumont Bowman Peninsula-Oyster Point D 13
Administrator Circle K Jeffrey Wolff Tysons Corner D 20
Administrator K-Kids

Judith Murray

D 04
Administrator Key Club Joseph Stankus North Central Richmond D 04
Bylaws & Policy Art Riley Westminster D 09
Capital Builder Editor

David Maloney
Suburban Frederick
D 09
Club Growth Pat Jablonski Arlington D 20
Communication & PR Robert Hughes Capitol Hill D 01
Community Service Ginger Kovak Clarke County D 19
Digital District Bob Powers Great Bridge D 21
District Convention Jeff Wolff Tysons Corner D 20
District Meetings Charles Adams Chesterfield D 24
Diversity Enhancement Kenneth Tracy Capitol Hill D 01
Finance Warren Kane Arlington D 20
Historian John Fox Radford D 03
Interclub Relations Jacquelyn Lowe Shepherd Park D 01
International Understanding Dave Blanch Mountain Road D 14
K-Family Weekend William Hand Crofton D 14
Kiwanis Int. Foundation Cornelius Behan Hampton D 13
Long Range Planning Dig DeGarmo Reisterstown D 12
New Club Building Thomas Ganse St. Marys County D 22
Past Governors Warren Kane Arlington D 20
Past Lt. Governors William Black Mercury 64 D 13
Risk Management Michael D. Rind Mountain Road D 14
Serving Children of the World Joseph C. Hillier Chester D 18
Training & Education Nan York Warwick D 13
Young Children Priority One David Lurie Tysons Corner D 20