Capital District Kiwanis History

Clubs, Old-Divisions-New, Regions, Site Map, Leadership, People

1993 - 1994 District Chairs
Source Capital District Official Directory 1993 - 1994

Achievement Frederick L. Minder Timonium-Cockeysville D 12


Ellis H. Stroup Suburban Frederick D 09
Administrator Builders Clubs Kathleen A. LeMons Oyster Point D 13
Administrator Circle K G. Robert Sanders Mercury 64 D 13
Administrator Key Club Jeffrey A. Jackson Red Clay Valley D 07
Budget and Finance Frederick L. Minder Timonium-Cockeysville D 12
Capital Builder Editor Robert J. Hughes Capitol Hill D 01
Childrens Miracle Network Howard Silberstein Rockville D 17
Community Services Ronald Gates Harbor Front D 16
Convention District David A. Espie Jr Crofton D 14
Conference Mid-Winter Gilbert A. Bartlett Williamsburg D 23
Convention On to New Orleans LA Ellis H. Stroup Suburban Frederick D 09
Finance and Fundrasiing Marion S. Allen II West Richmond D 04
Interclub Byron F. Price Chester D 11
International President's Visit Robert G. W. Williams James River D 04
International Relations H. Jennings Bryan Warwick D 13
K-Family Relations Richard J. Pape Gloucester D 23
Kiwanis International Foundation Floyd E. Whitaker Williamsburg D 13
Laws & Regulations Robert S. Bersch Roanoke D 02
Membership Growth and Oriention Herbert Bauer Fairfax D 20
Music Billy L. Stump West Richmond D 04
New Club Building

E. Frank Dulong

Hampton D 13
Past Governors Stuart Mendelsohn Fair Oaks D 20
Public Relations Carmi W. Sayler Suburban Frederick D 09
Re-Divisioning Joseph C. Hillier Chester D 04
Resolutions A. James Kauffman Chesterfield D 18
Support for Spiritual Aims George P. Woodfield Mount Airy D 09
Training and Leadership Development John G. Tyner II Rockville D 17
Young Children Priority One Rudolph R. Russo Bayside D 16
Youth Services Robert L. Powers Great Bridge D 21