Capital District Kiwanis History

Clubs, Old-Divisions-New, Regions, Links, Leadership, People

1987 - 1988 District Chairs

Achievement Richard G. Feeser Taneytown
Administration Ellis H. Stroup Laurel
Adminstrator Builders Clubs Edward O. Holcolm Jr Bayside
Administrator Circle K Douglas A. Nemier Rockville
Administrator Key Club Kenneth G. Smith Fairfax
Budget and Finance Richard G. Feeser Taneytown
Charter II Stanley F. Miller Rockville
Children's Miracle Network Telethon Carl D. Manfield Club ?
Citizenship Roger L. Pendleton Springfield
Club Development & Member Resources Standley F. Miller Rockville
Community Service Ronald M. Gates Harbor Front
Conference Mid-Winter Harold F. Lawless Suburban Norfolk
Convention District Fred Fluckinger Jr
James River
Convention On to Seattle WA Ellis H. Stroup Laurel
Capital Builder Editor Robert J. Hughes Capital Hill
Director Sponsored Youth Dale Q. Larson McLean
Fund Raising Rudolph R. Russo Bayside
Interclubs Fred S. Genau Sr North Bethesda
International Foundation Coordinator Stuart Mendelsohn McLean
International President's Visit Edward O. Holcolm Jr Bayside
International Relations Charles H. Kopeland Adhland
K Family Relations Malcolm H. Livick Verona
Kiwanis Education Douglas D. Jinks Tuckahoe
Laws & Regulations Lawrence A. Monaco Jr Capitol Hill
Major Emphasis Programs Charles R. Neatrour Clubs
Membership Growth and Education Standley F. Miller Rockville
Music Joseph E. Zeis
New Club Building Kavenaugh "Spike" V. Thrift Norfolk
Past Governors Joseph C. Hillier Chester
Past Lt. Governors Robert N. Cressy Bethesda
Pediatric Trauma Center Richard G. Feeser Taneytown
Permanent Committee on District Meetings Robert C. Atkins Shenandoah Valley
Project 39 Standley F. Miller Rockville
Public Relations Joseph M. Kalista Highlandtown
Resolutions William M. Eagles Chesterfield
Spiritual Aims James R. Copeland Club ?
Youth Services Benjamin G. Smith Salisbury