Capital District Kiwanis History

Clubs, Old-Divisions-New, Regions, Site Map, Leadership, People

2007 - 2008 District Chairs

Achievement Robert Cressy Bethesda D 17
Administration & Club Operations John W. Fox Radford D 3
Administrator aKtion Club Ford Hamilton Elkton D 11
Administrator Bulders Club Drumont Bowman Peninsula-Oyster Point D 13
Administrator Circle K Jeffrey Wolff Tysons Corner D 20
Administrator K-Kids Judith Murray Middlesex D 4
Administrator Key Club Joseph Stankus North Central Richmond D 4
Budget & Finance Yvonne Holley Bayside D 16
Capital Builder Editor David Maloney Suburban Frederick D 9
Club Growth Jack Kruger Tabb D 23
Communication, Public Relations Rosemary Cummings Rehoboth Beach D 11
Community Service Jennifer Dugent Tysons Corner D 20
District Convention John S. Morris, III Richmond D 4
District Meetings Charles Adams Chesterfield D 24
Diversity Charles "Tony" Gee Arlington D 20
Education & Training Thomase Varner Ashland D 4
Historian John W. Fox Radford D 3
Interclub Relations Jacquelyn Lowe Shepherd Park D 1
International Foundation Neal Behan Hampton D 13
International Understanding Robert Craig Abingdon D 8
K-Family Weekend William Hand Crofton D 14
Key Leader Barbara Lee Clarke County D 19
Laws & Regulations Thomas Varner Ashland D 4
Long Range Planning Dig DeGarmo Reisterstown D 12
Membership Growth R. Brian Bell Woodbridge D 10
New Club Building William Black Mercury 64 D 13
Parliamentarian Thomas Murphy Manassas D 10
Past Governors Yvonne Holley Bayside D 16
Past Lt. Governors Floyd Brown Old Point Comfort D 13
Rick Management Michael D. Rind Mountain Road D 14
Serving Children of the World Joseph C. Hillier Chester D 18
Tag Team Warren Kane Arlington D 20
Young Children Priority One Dave Lurie Tysons Corner D 20