Capital District Kiwanis History

Clubs, Old-Divisions-New, Regions, Site Map, Leadership, People

2006 - 2007 District Chairs

Achievement Yvonne Holley Bayside D 16
Administration & Club Operations Ellis H. Stroup Suburban Frederick D 9
Administrator aKtion Club Carroll Hamilton Elkton D 11
Administrator Bulders Club Drumont Bowman Peninsula-Oyster Point D 13
Administrator Circle K Jeffrey Wolff Tysons Corner D 20
Administrator K-Kids Judith Murray Middlesex D 4
Administrator Key Club Joseph Stankus North Central Richmond D 4
Budget & Finance Yvonne Holley Bayside D 16
Capital Builder Editor David Maloney Suburban Frederick D 9
Bylaws & Policy Arthur Riley Westminster D 9
Club Growth Pat Jablonski Arlington D 20
Communication, Public Relations Rosemary Cummings Rehoboth Beach D 11
Community Service Ginger Kovak Clarke County D 19
Digital District Bob Powers Great Bridge D 21
District Convention Charles Falck York D 23
District Meetings Charles Adams Chesterfield D 24
Diversity Enhancement Vincent Jordan Great Bridge D 21
Education & Training Thomase Varner Ashland D 4
Historian John W. Fox Radford D 3
Interclub Relations Jacquelyn Lowe Shepherd Park D 1
International Understanding Dave Blanch Mountain Road D 14
K-Family Weekend William Hand Crofton D 14
Key Leader Barbara Lee Clarke County D 19
Kiwanis Int. Foundation Cornelius Behan Hampton D13
Long Range Planning Dig DeGarmo Reisterstown D 12
Membership Growth R. Brian Bell Woodbridge D 10
New Club Building Thomas Ganse St. Marys County D 22
Parliamentarian Thomas Murphy Manassas D 10
Past Governors Yvonne Holley Bayside D 16
Past Lt. Governors Floyd Brown Old Point Comfort D 13
President Foundation Henry Brodsky Poquoson D 23
Rick Management Michael D. Rind Mountain Road D 14
Serving Children of the World Joseph C. Hillier Chester D 18
Tag Team Warren Kane Arlington D 20
Young Children Priority One Dave Lurie Tysons Corner D 20